B.A.A. Board of Governors

The Boston Athletic Association Board of Governors is comprised from a diverse group of experienced Boston-based professionals who volunteer their time. The Board of Governors oversees many of the decisions the B.A.A. makes, including the addition of new partners, new programs, and new events. As the B.A.A. continues to evolve into an Association for all seasons, each enterprise must receive Board approval before it takes flight. The Board stands in firm support of the mission statement of the Association.

Michael P. O'Leary, MD - Chairman of the Board
William F. McCarron - Treasurer
Joann E. Flaminio - Clerk
Adrienne R. Benton
Cheri Blauwet, MD
Peter R. Brown
Jeffrey R. Cameron
William B. Evans
William F. Lee
A. Keith McDermott
Guy L. Morse, III
John V. Coyle, MD - Governor Emeritus
Thomas S. Grilk - Governor Emeritus